Key Contacts

CEO – Ben Rollett, ben@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01522 551683

Project Coord – Jennie Eaton, jennie@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01529 308450

Project Compliance and Administrator – Les Davidson, les@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01529 308455

Project Compliance and Finance – Helen Sutton, helen@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01522 551683

Project Compliance and Finance – Angela Tawn, angela.t@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk , 07458 092657

Project Evaluator (Internal) – Cay Collier, caty@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01529 308450. Note that Caty is currently on secondment, ending in late September. For any internal evaluation queries please contact Kate Payne at kate.payne@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk.

[team_pickplugins id=”23″]