Key Contacts

CEO – Ben Rollett, ben@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01522 551683

Project Coord – Jennie Eaton, jennie@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01529 308456

Project Compliance and Administrator – Les Davidson, les@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01529 308456

Project Compliance and Finance – Helen Sutton, helen@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01522 551683

Project Compliance and Finance – Angela Tawn, angela.t@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk , 07458 092657

Project Evaluator (Internal) – For any internal evaluation queries please contact Kate Payne at kate.payne@voluntarycentreservices.org.uk, 01427 613470

[team_pickplugins id=”23″]